A Breath of Snow and Ashes

Author: Diana Gabaldon
Price: $4.50
Book Condition: Good
Dust Jacket Condition: Fair
Binding: Hardcover
Here is the order of the Outlander series (you can also read only one book as they do stand alone). Outlander Dragonfly In Amber Voyager Drums of Autumn The Fiery Cross A Breath of Snow and Ashes An Echo In The Bone Written In My Own Heart's Blood: Will be released in early 2013.